Dependant beta up on FGL

September 3, 2010

Uhm...

After a lot of struggle, the beta version of Dependant is finally up on FlashGameLicense.

It’s not viewable by sponsors yet. It’ll be there for developers review and testing until I polish the difficulty a bit and the guys finish the remaining tracks.

The game is done, tested and working and except a few quirks it’s complete, I can’t believe it myself.

I’m quite anxious to see how people react to it and what I can do to improve it. On the other hand, I’m quite tired of it, so I’ll take the weekend off to regain strength.

If you have an account at FGL and want to try it, please check it out here.

Leave a Reply

